puerto rico free classifieds
backpage.com > Puerto Rico rentals >

Puerto Rico apartments/houses

Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Thu. 9 Apr.
$3,000, 4br, Cond. Torre de la Reina (San Juan- Condado Miramar)
Wed. 8 Apr.
$750, 2br, Concordia Garden !! (San Juan- Rio Piedras)
Tue. 7 Apr.
Mon. 6 Apr.
Sun. 5 Apr.
Tue. 31 Mar.
Thu. 26 Mar.
Wed. 25 Mar.
Mon. 23 Mar.
Fri. 20 Mar.
Thu. 19 Mar.
$1,500, 3br, Parque Loyola !! (San Juan-Hato Rey)
Wed. 18 Mar.
Tue. 17 Mar.
Fri. 13 Mar.
$650, 4br, Casa en Barrio CERRO GORDO (Bayamon, Puerto Rico)
Wed. 11 Mar.
$600, 3br, Madrid Plaza !! (San Juan-Rio Piedras)
$850, 3br, Apartamento eb Chateau (San Juan-Hato Rey)
Tue. 10 Mar.
Wed. 4 Mar.
Tue. 3 Mar.
$2,200, 2br, Coral Beach- Stunning Views (Isla Verde,Puerto Rico)
Sat. 28 Feb.
Thu. 26 Feb.
Wed. 25 Feb.
Tue. 24 Feb.
$1,600, 3br, Villamar- Steps to the Beach (Isla Verde, Puerto Rico)
Thu. 19 Feb.
Fri. 13 Feb.
Thu. 12 Feb.
Wed. 11 Feb.
2br, Apartamento en Metro Plaza Norte !! (San Juan-Condado Miramar)
Mon. 9 Feb.
Thu. 5 Feb.
Wed. 4 Feb.
Tue. 3 Feb.
Fri. 30 Jan.
Thu. 29 Jan.
Wed. 28 Jan.
$6,900, 4br, Condominio Lagomar !! (San Juan-Condado Miramar)
Tue. 27 Jan.
Sat. 24 Jan.
Sat. 17 Jan.

puertorico.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com